Uvwei Towns And Villages

Uvwie is one of the twenty-five Local Government Areas (LGA) in Delta State, Nigeria, and is one of the Urhobo kingdoms.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Uvwei Local Government, Delta State, Nigeria:

1  Uvwie

• Effurun

• Ekpan

• Enerhen

• Jeddo

• Okpaka

• Okuamowah

• Okuireroh

• Okwemowa

• Okwetata

• Okwtata

• Opete

• Ugbokodo

• Ugbolokposo

• Ugbomoro

• Ugboroke

• Ughoton

Uvwie lies between 5.40 and 5.50 east and 5.30 and 5.50 north. Okpe Kingdom in the north, Udu and Ughivwen in the north-west, Agbarho kingdom in the north-east, Agbarho-Ame in the east, Warri kingdom in the south.

It’s a gateway to Warri and Osubi Airport.

Effurun is the Uvwie local government headquarters in Delta state, Nigeria.

It’s a highly inhabited area with several of the city’s best exotic hotels, including Wellington Hotel, Hotel, Excel, Mega Hilton hotel, GT Maines Hotels & Suites, and Golden Tulip Hotel.