Oshimili South

Oshimili South Towns & Villages

Oshimili South Local Government Area is one of Delta State’s twenty-five Local Government Areas. It is located in the Niger Delta Region and Nigeria’s South-South geopolitical zone.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Oshimili South Local government, Delta State, Nigeria:

  • Asaba
  • Oko
  • Okwe
  • Illah
  • Ebu
  • Eze
You cannot copy content of this page