Tarauni Towns And Villages

Tarauni is a Local Government Area in Kano State, Nigeria. Its Secretariat is in the locality of Unguwa Uku within the city of Kano.

As of the 2006 census, it had an area of 28 km2 and a population of 221,357.

The area’s postal code is 700.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Tarauni Local Government, Kano State, Nigeria:

  • Unguwa Uku
  • Tokarawa
  • Tarauni
  • Gyadi-Gyadi Arewa
  • Gyadi-Gyadi Kudu
  • Darmawa
  • Daurawa
  • Babban Giji
  • Hotoro
  • Unguwa Uku Cikin Gari
  • Unguwa Uku Kauyen Alu
  • Unguwar Gano Ward


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page