Rogo Towns And Villages

Rogo is a Local Government Area in the Nigerian state of Kano. Its headquarters are located in Rogo.

It borders Karaye and Kiru Local Governments to the east, Makarfi Local Government in Kaduna State to the south, and Danja and Kafur Local Governments in Katsina State to the west and north, respectively. The area’s postal code is 704.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Rogo Local Government, Kano State, Nigeria:

  • Bari
  • Beli
  • Dan Sambo
  • Dederi
  • Falgore
  • Fulatan
  • Gidanjaro
  • Gwan Gwan
  • Kadafa
  • Kadana
  • Makwanyawa
  • Nasarawa
  • Rogo
  • Ruwanbago
  • Tsohuwar/Rogo
  • Uguwar Sundu
  • Ung. Makera
  • Yammali
  • Zamfarawa
  • Zarewa

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page