Warawa Towns And Villages

Warawa is a Local Government Area in Kano State, Nigeria. Its Secretariat is in the town of Warawa on the A237 highway.

It was created out of Dawakin Kudu Local Government in the early 90s. It has an area of 360 km2 and a population of 128,787 at the 2006 census.

The postal code of the area is 713.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Warawa Local Government, Kano State, Nigeria:

  • A’Giwa
  • Amarawa
  • Dan Lasan
  • Galadima
  • Ganakako
  • Garu Dau
  • Giwarwan
  • Goget
  • Gumaka
  • Jigawa
  • Kanta
  • Kanwa
  • Katarkawa
  • Kinchau
  • Ladimakole
  • Limawa
  • Madarin
  • Manyan Mata
  • Tamburawa Gabas
  • Token
  • Wambantu
  • Warawa
  • Warkai
  • Yan-Dalla
  • Yan-Tofa
  • Yangiz

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page