Kano Municipal

Kano Municipal Towns And Villages

Kano Municipal is a Local Government Area inside the Kano Urban Area in Kano State, widely known as the state capital of Nigeria’s Kano State. Its Secretariat is located in southern Kano, at Kofar Kudu (western gate of the emir’s palace).

According to the 2006 census, it has an area of 17 km2 and 13 wards with a population of 365,525 people.

The area’s postal code is 700.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Kano Municipal Local Government, Kano State, Nigeria:

  • Fagge
  • Emir’s Palace
  • Kofar Mata
  • Rumfa Collage
  • Naibawa
  • Kofar Na’isa
  • Gyadi Gyadi
  • Sharada
  • Kabuga
  • Shahuchi
  • Dala
  • Kofar Nassarawa
  • Badawa
  • Government House
  • Hotoro
  • Sabon Gari
  • Nassarawa
  • Dakata

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page