Fagge Towns And Villages

Fagge is a Local Government Area within the metropolitan area of Kano State, Nigeria. Its headquarters are located in the Waje area.

As of the 2006 census, it had a land area of 21 km2 and a population of 198,828.

The area’s postal code is 700.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Fagge Local Government, Kano State, Nigeria:

  • Fagge
  • Waje
  • Sabon Gari
  • Nomansland
  • Kwakwaci
  • Gama  –  Kwari
  • Kurna
  • Dan – Rimi
  • Kwacirin  Dikko
  • Kwacirin  Jobe
  • Alfa

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page