Irewole Towns And Villages

Irewole is a Local Government Area in Nigeria’s Osun State. Its headquarters are located in the southern town of Ikire at 7°21′40′′N 4°11′00′′E.

According to the 2006 census, it has an area of 271 km2 and a population of 143,599.

The region’s zip code is 221.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Irewole Local Government, Ogun State, Nigeria:

Ikere District

  1.             Arinkin
  2.             Ayetoro
  3.             Balogun
  4.             Bamgbola
  5.             Bamidele
  6.             Fidiwo
  7.             Ikire Township
  8.             Majeroku
  9.             Molarere
  10.             Odeyinka
  11.             Oloowa
  12.             Wasinmi