Ifedayo Towns And Villages

Ifedayo is one of the thirty local government areas in the southern Nigerian state of Osun. It is one of the most recently formed local government districts.

The organization’s headquarters are located in Oke-Ila Orangun.

As of the 2006 census, it had a total area of 128 km2 and a population of 37,058.

The region’s postal code is 234.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Ifedayo Local Government, Osun State, Nigeria:

Ora District

  1.             Abanju Akesin
  2.             Aganju Asaoni
  3.             Oyi Adumi
  4.             Oyi Araromi
  5.             Temidire

Oke Ila District

  1.             Aworo Ayedaade
  2.             Balogun
  3.             Ejemu
  4.             Idi Awere
  5.             Ilupeju
  6.             Obaale
  7.             Obaloja
  8.             Obanla