Orumba South

Orumba South Towns And Villages

Orumba South is a Local Government Area in the southeastern Nigerian state of Anambra. Umunze is the administrative capital of Orumba South.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Orumba Local Government, Anambra State, Nigeria:

  • Akpujiogu (Akpu)
  • Umuomaku
  • Eziagu
  • Ezira
  • Ihite
  • Nkerehi
  • Nawfija
  • Ogboji
  • Ogbunka
  • Owerre-Ezukala
  • Agbudu
  • Onneh
  • Isulo
  • Enugwu-Umuonyia

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page