Awka North

Akwa North Towns And Villages

Awka North is a Local Government Area in Anambra State, south-central Nigeria

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Akwa North Local Government, Anambra State, Nigeria:

  • Awba Ofemili
  • Ugbene
  • Ebenebe
  • Achalla (the capital)
  • Urum
  • Amansea
  • Amanuke
  • Isu
  • Aniocha
  • Mgbakwu
  • Ugbenu

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page