Opobo/Nkoro Towns And Villages

Opobo/Nkoro is a Local Government Area located in the Nigerian state of Rivers. It is part of the Andoni/Gokana/Khana/Oyigbo/Tai/Eleme constituency of the Rivers delegate to the Nigerian National Assembly. Opobo/capital Nkoro’s is Opobo Town.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Opobo- Nkoro Local Government, Rivers State, Nigeria:

  1. Epelema
  2. Ikwata
  3. Iloma
  4. Iwoama
  5. Job-Ama
  6. Kalaibiama
  7. Kalasunju
  8. Minima
  9. Nkoro
  10. Obo- Town
  11. Okorobo -Ile
  12. Olam – Nkoro
  13. Olum
  14. Opum
  15. Queens Town