Ifo Towns And Villages

Ifo is a Local Government Area in the Nigerian state of Ogun. Its headquarters are located at 6°49′00′′N 3°12′00′′E in the town of Ifo. “Adebami-Tella” has a land area of 521 km2 (201 sq mi) and a population of 698,837 according to the 2006 census. The area’s postal code is 112.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Ifo Local Government, Ogun State, Nigeria:

  • Aboro
  • Aboro Town
  • Adalemo Ope-Ilu
  • Adiyan
  • Adubaleja Ojuelegba
  • Agbado Railway Station
  • Ago Alagbede
  • Enilolobo
  • Folarin Olaore
  • Ibaragun
  • Ikuponiyi Afonta
  • Isaga Town
  • Isale
  • Itoki
  • Kongo
  • Obafewmi
  • Oke-Aro
  • Ope-Ilu
  • Oredegbe
  • Ota
  • Owonikoko
  • Powerline
  • Robiyan
  • Sango

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page