Abeokuta North

Abeokuta North Towns And Villages

Abeokuta North is a Local Government Area in the Nigerian state of Ogun. Its headquarters are in Akomoje, close to Abeokuta. According to the 2006 census, it has an area of 808 km2 and a population of 201,329 people.

The local government territory includes the Oyan Dam, a vital source of water for Lagos and Abeokuta. Urinary Schistosoma infection is common in communities that rely on Oyan Lake for fishing and water supply.

The area’s postal code is 110.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Abeokuta North Local Government, Ogun State, Nigeria:

  • 2nd Ogun River Bridge
  • Abese
  • Abesin Isale
  • Abesin Oke
  • Abomolaso
  • Abule – Aje
  • Abule -Oke Sabo Area
  • Abule Adelanwa
  • Abule Nla
  • Abule odunjo
  • Abule Ohori
  • Abule Oko
  • Abule Olowojo
  • Abule Olowun
  • Abule Owe
  • Abule Titun Village

1 thought on “Abeokuta North”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page