Ado-Odo/Ota Towns And Villages

The Ado-Odo/Ota Local Government Area is one of Ogun State’s 19 Local Government Areas.

It was formed on May 19, 1989, when the defunct Ifo/Ota Local Government merged with the Ado-Odo/Igbesa Areas of the Yewa South Local Government.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Abeokuta North Local Government, Ogun State, Nigeria:

  • Ado-Odo
  • Agbara
  • Igbesa
  • Iju-Ota
  • Itele
  • Kooko Ebiye Town
  • Owode
  • Sango Ota

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page