Kaugama Towns And Villages

Kaugama is a Local Government Area in the northern portion of Nigeria’s Jigawa State. It has its headquarters in the city of Kaugama.

According to the 2006 census, it has an area of 883 km2 and a population of 127,956.

The area’s postal code is 730.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Kaugama Local Government, Jigawa State, Nigeria:

1   Kaugama

• Dabora

• Dakayawa

• Garin Gabas

• Hadi

• Haskandu

• Jarkasa

• Kaugama

• Marki

• Ungwar-Jibrin

• Yalo