Isa Towns And Villages

Isa is a town and Local Government Area in the Nigerian state of Sokoto. It shares boundaries with Shinkafi in the state of Zamfara, Goronyo and Sabon Birni in Sokoto from the west and north, respectively, and the Republic of Niger to the east.

As of the 2006 census, it had a land area of 2,158 km2 and a population of 146,103.

The area’s postal code is 842.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Isa Local Government, Sokoto State, Nigeria:

  1. Bafarawa
  2. Bargaja
  3. Gebe
  4. Gidan Bawa
  5. Gidan Dikko
  6. Isa
  7. Kurar Mota
  8. Modaci
  9. Rijia Mallam Ladan
  10. Shalla
  11. Tiddibale
  12. Tozai
  13. Tsabare
  14. Turba
  15. Yanfako