Shagari Towns And Villages

Shagari is a Local Government Area in the Nigerian state of Sokoto. Its headquarters are located in the A1 motorway town of Shagari. The LGA shares a southern border with Zamfara State.

It has an area of 1,332 km2 and, as of the 2006 census, a population of 156,413 people.

The area has the zip code 851.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Shagari Local Government, Sokoto State, Nigeria:

  1. Aggur
  2. Bulanyaki
  3. Doruwa
  4. Gangam
  5. Kajiji
  6. Lambara
  7. Lungu
  8. Mandera
  9. Rugga
  10. Sanyinnawal
  11. Shagari
  12. Tunya dole