Gawabawa Towns And Villages

Gwadabawa is a Local Government Area in the Nigerian state of Sokoto. Its headquarters are located in the A1 highway town of Gwadabawa. It includes the districts of Gwadabawa, Salame, Chimola, and Asara.

As of the 2006 census, it had a land area of 991 km2 and a population of 231,358.

The area’s postal code is 843.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Gawabawa Local Government, Sokoto State, Nigeria:

  1. Alela
  2. Asara
  3. Asara Arewa
  4. Attakwanyo
  5. Bamana
  6. Chaucha
  7. Chimmola
  8. Dan Abba
  9. Gidan Kaya
  10. Gigani
  11. Huchi
  12. Mammande
  13. Manmansuka
  14. Meli
  15. Salami
  16. T/Shanu
  17. Tudun Doki
  18. Tumbagarka
  19. Wodai
  20. Zugana