Riyom Towns And Villages

Riyom is a Local Government Area in the Nigerian state of Plateau. Its headquarters are located in the northern town of Riyom at 9°38′00′′N 8°46′00′′E.

It has an area of 807 km2 (312 sq mi) and a primarily Berom population of 131,557 as of the 2006 census. The LGA shares borders with the states of Kaduna and Nasarawa.

It is the entrance to the state when approaching from Abuja and the East.

The area’s postal code is 931.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Riyom Local Government, Plateau State, Nigeria:

Riyom District

  1. Gol
  2. Jol
  3. Kwi
  4. Ra-Hoss
  5. Rim
  6. Ta-Hoss

Jal District

  1. Bum
  2. Danto
  3. Dantse
  4. Danwal
  5. Fangroi
  6. Gura
  7. Koroda
  8. Kwakhwi