List of Towns, Cities and Villages in Clackmannanshire

It is also known as the County of Clackmannan and is in the languages Scots, Gaelic, and English.

It is a historic county, council area, registration county, and lieutenancy area in Scotland.

It borders the council areas of Stirling, Fife, and Perth and Kinross. In terms of old counties, it shares borders with Fife, Stirlingshire, and Perthshire.

Clackmannanshire has the fewest people of any council area in mainland Scotland.

In 2017, there were 51,400 people living there, and about half of them lived in Alloa, the main town and administrative centre.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Clackmannanshire, Scotland:

  1. Alloa
  2. Alva
  3. Black Devon
  4. Branshill
  5. Cambus
  6. Clackmannan
  7. Coalsnaughton
  8. Devon Village
  9. Devonside
  10. Dollar
  11. Dollarbeg
  12. Fairfield
  13. Fishcross
  14. Forest Mill
  15. Keilarsbrae
  16. Kennet
  17. Kennetpans
  18. Kilbagie
  19. Lower Mains
  20. Menstrie
  21. New Sauchie
  22. Pool of Muckhart
  23. Rumbling Bridge
  24. South Alloa
  25. Tillicoultry
  26. Tullibody
  27. Yetts o’ Muckhart

See places in other counties in Scotland below:

Scroll to Top