Stewart County

List of all cities and towns in Stewart County

Stewart County is a county in the U.S. state of Georgia’s west central region.

The population was 5,314 at the time of the 2020 census.

Lumpkin is the county seat.

On December 23, 1830, the county was established.

The county has a total area of 464 square miles (1,200 km2), of which 459 square miles (1,190 km2) is land and 4.9 square miles (13 km2) (1.1%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

The county is mostly in the state’s upper Gulf coastal plain, with a few hills due to its proximity to the fall line.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Stewart County, Georgia:

1. Beatrice
2. Brooklyn
3. Charles
4. Childs Place
5. Coffinton
6. Florence
7. Gillis Place
8. Heard Place
9. Louvale
10. Louvale Station
11. Lumpkin
12. Omaha
13. Perkins Place
14. Power Place
15. Randall
16. Richland
17. Sanford
18. Shady Grove
19. Troutman
20. Union
21. Upper Bradley Place
22. Westville

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top