Weston County

List of all cities and towns in Weston County

Weston County is a county in Wyoming, USA.

The 2020 US Census found that there were 6,838 people living there.

Newcastle is the county town.

The east border line of it touches the west border line of South Dakota.

The lawmakers of the Wyoming Territory split up land from Crook County on March 12, 1890, to make Weston County.

There are 2,400 square miles (6,200 km2) of land in the county, according to the US Census Bureau. Only 1.9 square miles (4.9 km2), or 0.08%, of that area is water.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Weston County, Wyoming:

  1. Bentley
  2. Buckhorn
  3. Clay Spur
  4. Clifton
  5. Colloid
  6. Dakoming
  7. Fairview
  8. Hill View Heights
  9. Horton
  10. Jerome
  11. Morrisey
  12. Newcastle
  13. Osage
  14. Skull Creek
  15. Thornton
  16. Upton

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top