Stephens County

List of all cities and towns in Stephens County

Stephens County is a county in the northeastern part of the U.S. state of Georgia.

It is in the Piedmont and near the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains.

It is on the east side of the Tugaloo River and Lake Hartwell.

As of the census in 2020, there were 26,784 people living there.

Toccoa is the county seat.

The Toccoa, Georgia Micropolitan Statistical Area is made up of Stephens County.

The U.S. Census Bureau says that the county is 184 square miles (480 km2) in size, with 179 square miles (460 km2) of land and 5.1 square miles (13 km2) of water, or 2.8%.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Stephens County, Georgia:

1. Avalon
2. Ayersville
3. Boydville
4. Carnes Creek
5. Eastanollee
6. Fairview
7. Fighting Pine
8. Fowlertown
9. Hayes Crossing
10. Jarrett
11. Martin
12. Mize
13. Toccoa Falls
14. Toccoa
15. Toms Creek
16. Union Hill

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top