Uinta County

List of all cities and towns in Uinta County

There is a county called Uinta County in the U.S. state of Wyoming.

The 2020 US Census found that there were 20,450 people living there.

Evansville is the county seat.

The land’s south and west edges touch the Utah state line.

The Evanston, WY Micropolitan Statistical Area is made up of Uinta County.

The county covers 2,088 square miles (5,410 km2), with 2,081 square miles (5,390 km2) of land and 6.3 square miles (16 km2) (0.3%) of water.

By area, it is the second-smallest county in Wyoming.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Uinta County, Wyoming:

  1. Almy
  2. Altamont
  3. Antelope
  4. Aspen
  5. Bear River
  6. Beartown
  7. Bridger
  8. Byrnes Crossing
  9. Carter
  10. Carter Cedars
  11. Elkhurst
  12. Evanston
  13. Fort Bridger
  14. Hampton
  15. Hilliard
  16. Lonetree
  17. Lyman
  18. Millburne
  19. Mountain View
  20. Piedmont
  21. Robertson
  22. Three Forks
  23. Urie
  24. Verne

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top