Ajeromi-Ifelodun Towns And Villages

Ajeromi-Ifelodun is a Local Government Area in Lagos State’s Badagry Division. It has around 57,276.3 persons per square kilometre, which is among, if not the highest population density in the world.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Ajeromi-Ifelodun Local Government, Lagos State, Nigeria:

Ajeromi District

  1.             Aiyetoro Ajeromi
  2.             Araromi Ajeromi
  3.             Ashafa
  4.             Awodi
  5.             Cardoso
  6.             Layeni
  7.             Onibaba
  8.             Orodu
  9.             Temidire
  10.             Tolu