Danja Towns And Villages

Danja is a Local Government Area in Katsina State, Nigeria. Its headquarters are located in Danja.

Danja Local Government was established on September 27, 1991, following the establishment of additional Local Government Areas throughout the country in 1991, with Danja Town serving as its headquarters. It was formed from the former Bakori Local Government Area.

It has a total land area of 501 km2.

Below is the complete list Of Towns And Villages In Danja Local Government, Kano State, Nigeria:

  • Dabai
  • Danja
  • Jiba
  • Kahutu
  • Tandama
  • Tsaugamuwa
  • Yakaji

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page