Washington Parish

List of all cities and towns in Washington Parish

Washington Parish (French: Paroisse de Washington) is one of the Florida Parishes in the interior southeast corner of the United States state of Louisiana.

The population was 45,463 at the time of the 2020 census.

Franklinton is its parish seat.

Bogalusa is its largest city. The parish was established in 1819.

Washington Parish is part of the New Orleans-Metairie-Hammond, LA-MS Combined Statistical Area, as is the Bogalusa, LA Micropolitan Statistical Area.

The parish has a total area of 676 square miles (1,750 km2), of which 670 square miles (1,700 km2) is land and 6.4 square miles (17 km2) (0.9%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Washington Parish, Louisiana:

1. Angie
2. Barthelemy Settlement
3. Bickham
4. Bogalusa
5. Clifton
6. Enon
7. Franklinton
8. Hackley
9. Isabel
10. Jenkins
11. Lake View
12. Lees Creek
13. Mount Hermon
14. Pine
15. Pine Cliff
16. Plainview
17. Porters Curve
18. Richardson
19. Richardson Landing
20. Rio
21. Rio
22. Sheridan
23. Springhill
24. State Line
25. Stein
26. Stoney Point
27. Sunny Hill
28. Thomas
29. Varnado
30. Warnerton
31. Willa – Villa MH Park
32. Willis
33. Zona

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top