Niobrara County

List of all cities and towns in Niobrara County

Niobrara County is a county in Wyoming, United States.

The population was 2,467 as of the 2020 United States Census, making it Wyoming’s least populous county.

Lusk is the county seat.

Its eastern border abuts the western borders of Nebraska and South Dakota.

The county has a total area of 2,628 square miles (6,810 km2), of which 2,626 square miles (6,800 km2) is land and 1.9 square miles (4.9 km2) (0.07%) is water, according to the US Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Niobrara County, Wyoming:

  1. Keeline
  2. Kirtley
  3. Lance Creek
  4. Lusk
  5. Manville
  6. Redbird
  7. Van Tassell
  8. West Lance Creek
  9. Whitman

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top