Goshen County

List of all cities and towns in Goshen County

Goshen Count is a county in Wyoming, United States.

The population was 12,498 as of the 2020 United States Census.

Torrington is the county seat.

The county’s eastern border is the Nebraska state line.

The county has a total area of 2,232 square miles (5,780 km2), of which 2,225 square miles (5,760 km2) is land and 6.8 square miles (18 km2) (0.3%) is water, according to the US Census Bureau.

The county is located east of the Rocky Mountains in the High Plains.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Goshen County, Wyoming:

  1. Cottier
  2. Fonda
  3. Fort Laramie
  4. Hawk Springs
  5. Heldt
  6. Huntley
  7. Jay Em
  8. La Grange
  9. Lingle
  10. Mers Hill
  11. Rockeagle
  12. Silver Tip
  13. South Torrington
  14. Torrington
  15. Veteran
  16. Wycross
  17. Yoder

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top