Jefferson County

List of all cities and towns in Jefferson County

Jefferson County is a county in the U.S. state of Kansas. Its county code is JF.

At the 2020 census, there were 18,368 people living in the county.

Oskaloosa is the county center and the city with the most people.

Nomadic Native Americans lived on the Great Plains of North America for a long time.

From the 1600s to the 1800s, the Kingdom of France claimed a lot of North America as its own.

The Treaty of Fontainebleau says that after the French and Indian War ended in 1762, France quietly gave New France to Spain.

The county has a total area of 557 square miles (1,440 km2), of which 533 square miles (1,380 km2) are land and 2.4 square miles (6.2 km2) (4.3%) are water, according to the U.S. Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Jefferson County, Kansas:

1. Anderson MH Park
2. Boyle
3. Buck Creek
4. Dunavant
5. Grantville
6. Half Mound
7. Hilldale
8. Hilldale South
9. Indian Ridge
10. Lake Ridge
11. Lake Shore
12. Lakeside Village
13. McConnaugheys MH Park
14. McLouth
15. Medina
16. Meriden
17. Newman
18. Nortonville
19. Oskaloosa
20. Ozawkie
21. Perry Plaza Court MH Park
22. Perry
23. Rock Creek
24. Thompsonville
25. Valley Falls
26. West Shore
27. Williamstown
28. Williamstown
29. Winchester

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top