Union County

List of all cities and towns in Union County

Union County (Spanish: Condado de la UniĆ³n) is the northeasternmost county in New Mexico, United States.

The population was 4,079 as of the 2020 census, making it New Mexico’s fourth-least populous county.

Clayton serves as the county seat.

The county was established in 1894.

Union County is bounded to the north by Colorado and to the east by Oklahoma and Texas.

The county has a total area of 3,831 square miles (9,920 km2), of which 3,824 square miles (9,900 km2) is land and 7.1 square miles (18 km2) (0.2%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Union County, New Mexico:

  1. Amistad
  2. Atencio
  3. Bates
  4. Beenham
  5. Capulin
  6. Centerville
  7. Centerville Corner
  8. Clayton
  9. Des Moines
  10. Folsom
  11. Gladstone
  12. Grande
  13. Grenville
  14. Guy
  15. Hayden
  16. McNees Crossing
  17. Miera
  18. Moses
  19. Mount Dora
  20. Old Moses
  21. Pennington
  22. Royce
  23. Sedan
  24. Seneca
  25. Sofia
  26. Thomas

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top