Taylor County

List of all cities and towns in Taylor County

Taylor County is a county in the U.S. state of Georgia.

It is in the west central part of the state.

As of the census in 2020, there were 7,816 people living there.

Butler is the county seat and the biggest city.

The county has a total area of 380 square miles (980 km2), of which 377 square miles (980 km2) are land and 3.0 square miles (7.8 km2) (0.8%) are water, according to the U.S. Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Taylor County, Georgia:

1. Beechwood
2. Butler
3. Carsonville
4. Charing
5. Fickling Mill
6. Five Points
7. Goldson
8. Griffith
9. Howard
10. Jarrell
11. Mauk
12. Mizell
13. Norwich
14. Panhandle
15. Potterville
16. Reynolds
17. Rupert
18. Southland
19. Wesley

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top