Sheridan County

List of all cities and towns in Sheridan County

Sheridan County is a county in Wyoming, USA.

As of the 2020 US Census, there were 30,921 people living there.

Sheridan is the county seat.

Its northern line is right next to the state border of Montana.

The Sheridan, WY Micropolitan Statistical Area is made up of Sheridan County.

The county covers 2,527 square miles (6,540 km2), with 2,524 square miles (6,540 km2) of land and 3.1 square miles (8.0 km2) (0.1%) of water.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Sheridan County, Wyoming:

  1. Acme
  2. Arvada
  3. Banner
  4. Beckton
  5. Big Horn
  6. Burgess Junction
  7. Clearmont
  8. Dayton
  9. Kendrick
  10. Kleenburn
  11. Leiter
  12. Monarch
  13. Parkman
  14. Powder Horn
  15. Ranchester
  16. Sheridan
  17. Story
  18. Ucross
  19. Ulm
  20. Verona
  21. Wolf
  22. Wyarno

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top