Johnson County

List of all cities and towns in Johnson County

Johnson County is located in the north central region of the United States state of Wyoming.

The population was 8,447 according to the 2020 United States Census.

Buffalo is the county seat.

Kaycee is the county’s only other incorporated town.

The county has a total area of 4,175 square miles (10,810 km2), of which 4,154 square miles (10,760 km2) is land and 20 square miles (52 km2) (0.5%) is water.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Johnson County, Wyoming:

  1. Barnum
  2. Buffalo
  3. Hazelton
  4. Kaycee
  5. Kearny
  6. Linch
  7. Linstead Place
  8. Mayoworth
  9. Saddlestring
  10. Sussex
  11. Sussex Unit

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top