Pike County

List of all cities and towns in Pike County

Pike County is a county in the U.S. state of Georgia’s west central region.

The population was 18,889 at the time of the 2020 census. Zebulon is the county seat.

In 1822, Pike County was formed from a portion of Monroe County. It was named after explorer and army soldier Zebulon Montgomery Pike.

The county has a total area of 219 square miles (570 km2), of which 216 square miles (560 km2) is land and 3.3 square miles (8.5 km2) (1.5%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Pike County, Georgia:

1. Barker
2. Bottoms
3. Clearwater Springs
4. Concord
5. Hilltop
6. Hollonville
7. Jolly
8. Lawrences Mill
9. Lifsey
10. Meansville
11. Molena
12. Neal
13. Pedenville
14. Reidsboro
15. Rose Hill
16. Smiths Chapel
17. Vega
18. Williamson
19. Zebulon

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top