Montgomery County

List of all cities and towns in Montgomery County

Montgomery County is a county in the middle of the state of Georgia in the United States.

As of the census in 2020, there were 8,610 people living there.

Mount Vernon is the county seat.

The Vidalia, GA Micropolitan Statistical Area has Montgomery County as a part of it.

The U.S. Census Bureau says that the county has a total area of 245 square miles (630 km2), of which 240 square miles (620 km2) are land and 5.2 square miles (13 km2) (2.1%) are water.

Here is a list of cities, towns, and villages in Montgomery County, Georgia:

1. Ailey
2. Alston
3. Charlotteville
4. Higgston
5. Kibbee
6. McGregor
7. Mount Vernon
8. Oak Grove
9. Petross
10. Tarrytown
11. Uvalda
12. Vidalia

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top