Lampasas County

List of all cities and towns in Lampasas County

Lampasas County is a county in the U.S. state of Texas located on the Edwards Plateau.

Its population was 21,627 as of the 2020 census.

Lampasas serves as the county seat.

The Lampasas River inspired the county’s name.

Lampasas County is included in the Killeen-Temple Combined Statistical Area.

The county has a total area of 714 square miles (1,850 km2), of which 1.1 square miles (2.8 km2) (0.2%) is covered by water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Lampasas County, Texas:

  1. Adamsville
  2. Brooks Crossing
  3. Copperas Cove
  4. Faubion Crossing
  5. Hallmark Crossing
  6. Izoro
  7. Kempner
  8. Lampasas
  9. Lometa
  10. Moline
  11. Nix
  12. Radio Junction
  13. Red Bluff Crossing
  14. Rumley
  15. Senterfitt
  16. Shortall
  17. Sparks Crossing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top