Wibaux County

List of all cities and towns in Wibaux County

Wibaux County  is a county in Montana, United States.

The population was 937 as of the 2020 census, making it Montana’s fourth-least populous county.

Wibaux is the county seat.

The county has a total area of 890 square miles (2,300 km2), of which 889 square miles (2,300 km2) is land and 0.7 square miles (1.8 km2) (0.07%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

By land area, it is Montana’s third-smallest county.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Wibaux County, Montana:

  1. Carlyle
  2. Maus Trailer Court
  3. Saint Phillip
  4. Wibaux
  5. Yates

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top