West Feliciana Parish

List of all cities and towns in West Feliciana Parish

West Feliciana Parish (French: Paroisse de Feliciana Ouest; Spanish: Parroquia de Feliciana Occidental) is a civil parish in Louisiana, United States.

The population was 15,310 according to the 2020 census.

St. Francisville is the parish seat.

The parish was founded in 1824.

Feliciana Parish was divided into East Feliciana Parish and West Feliciana Parish in 1824, in response to population growth throughout the parish.

The Baton Rouge metropolitan statistical area includes West Feliciana Parish.

The parish has a total area of 426 square miles (1,100 km2), of which 403 square miles (1,040 km2) is land and 23 square miles (60 km2) (5.3%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in West Feliciana Parish, Louisiana:

1. Alice
2. Angola
3. Angola Landing
4. Bains
5. Beachwood
6. Brake
7. Brandon
8. Carney
9. Como Landing
10. Dugan Landing
11. Elm Park
12. Flower Hill
13. Freeland
14. Hamilton
15. Hardwood
16. Hollywood
17. Laurel Hill
18. Plettenberg
19. Powell
20. Retreat
21. Riddle
22. Rogillioville
23. Rosebank
24. Rowes Landing
25. Saint Francisville
26. Solitude
27. Spillman
28. Starhill
29. Tunica
30. Tunica Landing
31. Turnbull
32. Wakefield
33. Weyanoke

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top