Valley County

List of all cities and towns in Valley County

Valley County is a county in Montana, United States.

Valley County was established in 1893, with territory taken from Dawson County.

The population was 7,578 at the time of the 2020 census.

Glasgow is its county seat.

It shares the Canadian-American border with Saskatchewan.

The county has a total area of 5,062 square miles (13,110 km2), of which 4,926 square miles (12,760 km2) is land and 136 square miles (350 km2) (2.7%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

By total area, it is Montana’s fourth-largest county.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Valley County, Montana:

  1. Baylor
  2. Beaverton
  3. Fort Peck
  4. Frazer
  5. Glasgow
  6. Glentana
  7. Hinsdale
  8. Larslan
  9. Lustre
  10. Miles Crossing
  11. Murray Place
  12. Nashua
  13. Opheim
  14. Oswego
  15. Park Grove
  16. Richland
  17. Roanwood
  18. Saint Marie
  19. Tampico
  20. Thoeny
  21. Vandalia
  22. Whately
  23. Wheeler

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top