Telfair County

List of all cities and towns in Telfair County

Telfair County is a county in the U.S. state of Georgia’s central region.

The population was 12,477 at the time of the 2020 census.

McRae-Helena is the county seat and the largest city.

The county has a total area of 444 square miles (1,150 km2), of which 437 square miles (1,130 km2) is land and 6.7 square miles (17 km2) (1.5%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

There are at least 50 artesian wells in the county.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Telfair County, Georgia:

1. Cedarpark
2. China Hill
3. Cobbville
4. Helena
5. Jacksonville
6. Lumber City
7. McRae
8. McRae-Helena city
9. Milan
10. Neily
11. Scotland
12. Sharon
13. Temperance
14. Towns
15. Workmore

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top