Sweet Grass County

List of all cities and towns in Sweet Grass County

Sweet Grass County is a county in Montana, United States.

The population was 3,678 at the time of the 2020 census.

Big Timber is the county seat.

The county was established in 1895.

The county has a total area of 1,862 square miles (4,820 km2), of which 1,855 square miles (4,800 km2) is land and 6.8 square miles (18 km2) (0.4%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Sweet Grass County, Montana:

  1. Big Timber
  2. Carney
  3. Duffy Trailer Court
  4. Greycliff
  5. McLeod
  6. Melville
  7. Quebec
  8. Sioux Crossing
  9. Sourdough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top