Silver Bow County

List of all cities and towns in Silver Bow County

Silver Bow County is a county in Montana, United States.

The population was 35,133 at the time of the 2020 census.

Butte is the county seat.

In 1977, the city and county governments merged to form Butte-Silver Bow, a single entity.

Furthermore, Walkerville is a separate municipality from Butte and is included in the county.

The Butte-Silver Bow, MT Micropolitan Statistical Area includes Silver Bow County.

The county has a total area of 719 square miles (1,860 km2), of which 718 square miles (1,860 km2) is land and 0.6 square miles (1.6 km2) (0.08%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

It is Montana’s smallest county in terms of land area.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Silver Bow County, Montana:

  1. AA Westside Mobile Estates
  2. Butte
  3. Butte-Silver Bow
  4. Buxton
  5. Centerville
  6. Columbia Gardens
  7. Delano Place
  8. Divide
  9. Durant
  10. East Butte
  11. Fairmont Hot Springs
  12. Feely
  13. Finlen
  14. Floral Park
  15. Grace
  16. Gregson
  17. Hackney
  18. Hamblin Heights Mobile Village
  19. Highview
  20. Janney
  21. Johnson
  22. Maiden Rock
  23. McQueen
  24. Meaderville
  25. Melrose
  26. Miles Crossing
  27. Moose Town
  28. Newcomb
  29. Nine-mile
  30. Nissler
  31. Pioneer
  32. Quinn
  33. Ramsay
  34. Rocker
  35. Sciuchetti Place
  36. Silver Bow
  37. Silver Bow Park
  38. Skones
  39. Walkerville
  40. Williamsburg
  41. Woodin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top