Seminole County

List of all cities and towns in Seminole County

Seminole County is a county in the U.S. state of Georgia.

It is in the southwestern corner of the state.

As of the census in 2020, there were 9,147 people living there.

Donalsonville is the county seat.

The county has a total area of 257 square miles (670 km2), of which 235 square miles (610 km2) are land and 21 square miles (54 km2) (8.3%) are water, according to the U.S. Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Seminole County, Georgia:

1. Desser
2. Donalsonville
3. Fairchild
4. Iron City
5. Lela
6. Little Hope
7. Neals Landing
8. Paradise Acres
9. Pine Lake Estates
10. Reynoldsville
11. Riverturn
12. Sharphagen
13. Steam Mill
14. Town and Country Estates

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top