Saluda County

List of all cities and towns in Saluda County

Saluda County is a county in South Carolina, United States.

The population was 18,862 at the time of the 2020 census.

Saluda is the county seat.

Edgefield County’s northern and eastern portions were combined to form the county.

Saluda County is located in the Columbia, South Carolina Metropolitan Area.

The county has a total area of 462 square miles (1,200 km2), of which 453 square miles (1,170 km2) is land and 9.0 square miles (23 km2) (2.0%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

The majority of Saluda County is located in the Saluda River basin, with a small portion of western Saluda located in the Savannah River basin.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Saluda County, South Carolina:

  1. Batesburg-Leesville
  2. Big Creek
  3. Blacks
  4. Bleases Crossroads
  5. Chapmans Crossroads
  6. Colemans Crossroads
  7. Delmar
  8. Denny
  9. Emory
  10. Eulala
  11. Fruit Hill
  12. Good Hope
  13. Hibernia
  14. Hickory Grove
  15. Higgins
  16. Holston Crossroads
  17. Jones Crossroads
  18. Lake Murray Shores
  19. Limp
  20. Mobleys Crossroads
  21. Monetta
  22. Mount Willing
  23. Owdoms
  24. Richland
  25. Ridge Spring
  26. Saluda
  27. Speigner
  28. Ward
  29. Wyses Ferry

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top