Murray County

List of all cities and towns in Murray County

Murray County is a county in the U.S. state of Georgia.

It is in the northwest part of the state. As of the census in 2020, there were 39,973 people living there.

Chatsworth is the county seat.

Murray County is in the Dalton, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also part of the Chattanooga-Cleveland-Dalton, TN-GA-AL Combined Statistical Area.

The county has a total area of 347 square miles (900 km2), of which 344 square miles (890 km2) are land and 2.2 square miles (5.7 km2) (0.6%) are water, according to the U.S. Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, and villages in Murray County, Georgia:

1. Alaculsy
2. Ball Ground
3. Bloodtown
4. Carters
5. Chatsworth
6. Cisco
7. Cohutta Springs
8. Coniston
9. Crandall
10. Dennis
11. Doogan
12. Eton
13. Gregory
14. Hasslers Mill
15. Holley
16. Oran
17. Ramhurst
18. Spring Place
19. Sumac
20. Temple Grove
21. Tennga
22. Treadwell

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top