Logan County

List of all cities and towns in Logan County

Logan County is a county in the state of Colorado in the United States.

As of the census in 2020, there were 21,528 people living there.

Sterling is the county seat. General John A. Logan’s name was used to name the county.

The Sterling, CO Micropolitan Statistical Area is made up of Logan County.

The county has a total area of 1,845 square miles (4,780 km2), of which 1,839 square miles (4,760 km2) are land and 6.3 square miles (16 km2) (0.3%) are water, according to the U.S. Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, and villages in Logan County, Colorado:

1. Atwood
2. Beta
3. Buchanan
4. Crook
5. Dailey
6. Fleming
7. Ford
8. Galien
9. Griff
10. Iliff
11. Jessica
12. Leroy
13. Logan
14. Marcott
15. Merino
16. New Haven
17. Padroni
18. Peetz
19. Proctor
20. Red Lion
21. Rockland
22. Saint Petersburg
23. Selma
24. Sterling
25. Tobin
26. Twin Mills
27. Westplains
28. Willard

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top