LaSalle County

List of all cities and towns in LaSalle County

Texas has a county called La Salle County.

As of the census in 2020, there were 6,664 people living there.

Cotulla is the county town.

The county was made in 1858, and in 1880, it was put together.

It is named after a French traveller from the 1600s named René-Robert Cavelier, Sieur de La Salle.

The county has a total area of 1,494 square miles (3,870 km2), of which 7.5 square miles (19 km2) (0.5%) are covered by water, according to the U.S. Census Bureau.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in LaSalle County, Texas:

  1. Artesia Wells
  2. Cotulla
  3. Dull
  4. Encinal
  5. Fowlerton
  6. Gardendale
  7. Los Angeles
  8. Millett
  9. Woodward
  10. Zamora Acres Colonia

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top