Kleberg County

List of all cities and towns in Kleberg County

Kleberg County is a county in Texas, United States.

Its population was 31,040 as of the 2020 census.

Kingsville is the county seat.

The county was established in 1913 and is named after an early resident, Robert J. Kleberg.

Kleberg County is included in the Corpus Christi-Kingsville-Alice, TX Combined Statistical Area, as is the Kingsville, TX Micropolitan Statistical Area.

The famous King Ranch, which extends into neighbouring counties, contains the majority of the county’s acreage.

The county has a total area of 1,090 square miles (2,800 km2), of which 881 square miles (2,280 km2) is land and 209 square miles (540 km2) (19%) is water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

It is bounded by the Gulf of Mexico.

Baffin Bay forms a significant portion of the boundary with Kenedy County.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Kleberg County, Texas:

  1. Corpus Christi
  2. El Martillo
  3. Kingsville
  4. Loyola Beach
  5. Ojo de Angua
  6. Ricardo
  7. Rivera Colonia
  8. Riviera Beach
  9. Vattman
  10. Vattmannville

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top